This website uses cookies to help us give you the best browsing experience. By continuing to use this portal, you agree to our use of this tool.
To learn more about how we use cookies and how to manage them please read our notice here.
Contact form
Chair(s): Ananth Viswanathan
Co-Chair(s): Luis Abegao Pinto, Panayiota Founti, Stelios Georgoulas, Gauti Johannesson, Marta Pazos

Please fill in the following form to send a message to the Programme Planning Committee:


Text of message:

Your name:

Your email:

Before submitting this form, please type the four characters displayed above:

back to top