Certification and Subspecialty Exam Committee
Action plan

  • Promote standardization of high quality glaucoma training including evaluation of knowledge and expertise
  • Organize CME accreditation for biennual Congress and annual Residents’ Courses and other activities
  • Organize Subspecialty Exam with the European Board of Ophthalmology


Alain Bron


Gordana Sunaric-Mégevand
Glaucoma Subspecialty Exam Group

  • Alain Bron
  • David Garway-Heath
  • Anders Heijl
  • Hans Lemij
  • Karl Mercieca
  • Norbert Pfeiffer
  • Ingeborg Stalmans
  • Gordana Sunaric Mégevand
  • Fotis Topouzis
  • Carlo Enrico Traverso
  • Anja Tuulonen
  • Ananth Viswanathan

Previous Exams   •   Contact

back to top